بريجابالين

وصف قصير:

اسم API دلالة تخصيص DMF الولايات المتحدة  الاتحاد الأوروبي DMF  CEP
بريجابالين الصرع / الألم العصبي في المنزل / EP 22223 CEP2016-141

تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

تفاصيل المنتج

بريجابالين ليس ناهض مستقبلات GABAA أو GABAB.
بريجابالين هو جابابنتينويد ويعمل عن طريق تثبيط بعض قنوات الكالسيوم. على وجه التحديد ، هو يجند موقع الوحدة الفرعية α2δ الإضافي لقنوات الكالسيوم المعتمدة على الجهد (VDCCs) ، وبالتالي يعمل كمثبط لـ VDCCs المحتوية على الوحدة الفرعية α2δ. هناك وحدتان فرعيتان α2δ ملزمتان للعقاقير ، α2δ-1 و α2δ-2 ، ويظهر pregabalin تقاربًا مشابهًا (وبالتالي نقص الانتقائية بين) هذين الموقعين. بريجابالين انتقائي في ارتباطه بالوحدة الفرعية α2 sub VDCC. على الرغم من حقيقة أن pregabalin هو نظير GABA ، فإنه لا يرتبط بمستقبلات GABA ، ولا يتحول إلى GABA أو ناهض مستقبل GABA آخر في الجسم الحي ، ولا يعدل بشكل مباشر نقل GABA أو التمثيل الغذائي. ومع ذلك ، تم العثور على pregabalin لإنتاج زيادة تعتمد على الجرعة في تعبير الدماغ عن حمض L-glutamic decarboxylase (GAD) ، وهو الإنزيم المسؤول عن تخليق GABA ، وبالتالي قد يكون له بعض تأثيرات GABAergic غير المباشرة عن طريق زيادة مستويات GABA في الدماغ. لا يوجد حاليًا أي دليل على أن تأثيرات pregabalin يتم التوسط فيها بواسطة أي آلية بخلاف تثبيط VDCCs المحتوية على α2δ. وفقًا لذلك ، يبدو أن تثبيط VDCCs المحتوية على α2δ-1 بواسطة pregabalin مسؤول عن آثاره المضادة للاختلاج والمسكنات ومزيل القلق.
الأحماض الأمينية α-الأمينية L-leucine و L-isoleucine ، والتي تشبه إلى حد كبير pregabalin و gabapentinoids الأخرى في التركيب الكيميائي ، هي روابط ظاهرة للوحدة الفرعية α2δ VDCC مع تقارب مماثل مثل gabapentinoids (على سبيل المثال ، IC50 = 71 نانومتر لـ L- isoleucine) ، وهي موجودة في السائل الدماغي الشوكي البشري بتركيزات ميكرومولار (على سبيل المثال ، 12.9 ميكرومتر لـ L-leucine ، 4.8 ميكرومتر لـ L-isoleucine). لقد تم الافتراض بأنها قد تكون روابط داخلية المنشأ للوحدة الفرعية وأنها قد تتعارض بشكل تنافسي مع تأثيرات الجابابنتينويد. وفقًا لذلك ، في حين أن gabapentinoids مثل pregabalin و gabapentin لها صلات نانوية للوحدة الفرعية α2δ ، فإن قوتها في الجسم الحي تقع في نطاق منخفض الميكرومولار ، وقد قيل إن التنافس على الارتباط بالأحماض الأمينية L-amino المحلية هو المسؤول على الأرجح عن هذا التناقض.

تم العثور على Pregabalin لامتلاك 6 أضعاف تقارب أعلى من جابابنتين لـ VDCCs المحتوية على وحدة فرعية α2δ في دراسة واحدة. ومع ذلك ، وجدت دراسة أخرى أن بريجابالين وجابابنتين لهما ارتباطات متشابهة مع الوحدة الفرعية α2δ-1 المؤتلف البشري (Ki = 32 نانومتر و 40 نانومتر ، على التوالي). على أي حال ، فإن بريجابالين أقوى بمرتين إلى أربع مرات من الجابابنتين كمسكن ، ويبدو في الحيوانات أنه أقوى من جابابنتين من 3 إلى 10 مرات كمضاد للاختلاج.

شهادة

2018 GMP-2
原料药GMP证书201811(captopril ,thalidomide etc)
GMP-of-PMDA-in-Chanyoo-平成28年08月03日 Nantong-Chanyoo-Pharmatech-Co
FDA-EIR-Letter-201901

إدارة الجودة

Quality management1

اقتراح 18 مشاريع تقييم اتساق الجودة التي تمت الموافقة عليها 4و و 6 المشاريع قيد الموافقة.

Quality management2

وضع نظام إدارة الجودة الدولي المتقدم أساسًا قويًا للمبيعات.

Quality management3

يمتد الإشراف على الجودة طوال دورة حياة المنتج بالكامل لضمان الجودة والتأثير العلاجي. 

Quality management4

يدعم فريق الشؤون التنظيمية المهنية مطالب الجودة أثناء تقديم الطلب والتسجيل.

إدارة الانتاج

cpf5
cpf6

خط التعبئة المعبأة في زجاجات في كوريا

cpf7
cpf8

خط التعبئة والتغليف المعبأة في زجاجات CVC تايوان

cpf9
cpf10

خط تغليف ألواح CAM الإيطالية

cpf11

آلة ضغط Fette الألمانية

cpf12

كاشف قرص Viswill الياباني

cpf14-1

غرفة تحكم DCS

شريك

التعاون الدولي
International cooperation
التعاون الداخلي
Domestic cooperation

  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    فئات المنتجات

Pregabalin

Short Description:

API’s Name Indication Specification US DMF  EU DMF  CEP
Pregabalin Epilepsy/Neuralgia In-House/EP 22223 CEP2016-141


Product Detail

Product Tags

PRODUCT DETAIL

Pregabalin is not a GABAA or GABAB receptor agonist.
Pregabalin is a gabapentinoid and acts by inhibiting certain calcium channels. Specifically it is a ligand of the auxiliary α2δ subunit site of certain voltage-dependent calcium channels (VDCCs), and thereby acts as an inhibitor of α2δ subunit-containing VDCCs. There are two drug-binding α2δ subunits, α2δ-1 and α2δ-2, and pregabalin shows similar affinity for (and hence lack of selectivity between) these two sites. Pregabalin is selective in its binding to the α2δ VDCC subunit. Despite the fact that pregabalin is a GABA analogue, it does not bind to the GABA receptors, does not convert into GABA or another GABA receptor agonist in vivo, and does not directly modulate GABA transport or metabolism. However, pregabalin has been found to produce a dose-dependent increase in the brain expression of L-glutamic acid decarboxylase (GAD), the enzyme responsible for synthesizing GABA, and hence may have some indirect GABAergic effects by increasing GABA levels in the brain. There is currently no evidence that the effects of pregabalin are mediated by any mechanism other than inhibition of α2δ-containing VDCCs. In accordance, inhibition of α2δ-1-containing VDCCs by pregabalin appears to be responsible for its anticonvulsant, analgesic, and anxiolytic effects.
The endogenous α-amino acids L-leucine and L-isoleucine, which closely resemble pregabalin and the other gabapentinoids in chemical structure, are apparent ligands of the α2δ VDCC subunit with similar affinity as the gabapentinoids (e.g., IC50 = 71 nM for L-isoleucine), and are present in human cerebrospinal fluid at micromolar concentrations (e.g., 12.9 μM for L-leucine, 4.8 μM for L-isoleucine). It has been theorized that they may be the endogenous ligands of the subunit and that they may competitively antagonize the effects of gabapentinoids. In accordance, while gabapentinoids like pregabalin and gabapentin have nanomolar affinities for the α2δ subunit, their potencies in vivo are in the low micromolar range, and competition for binding by endogenous L-amino acids has been said to likely be responsible for this discrepancy.

Pregabalin was found to possess 6-fold higher affinity than gabapentin for α2δ subunit-containing VDCCs in one study. However, another study found that pregabalin and gabapentin had similar affinities for the human recombinant α2δ-1 subunit (Ki = 32 nM and 40 nM, respectively). In any case, pregabalin is 2 to 4 times more potent than gabapentin as an analgesic and, in animals, appears to be 3 to 10 times more potent than gabapentin as an anticonvulsant.

CERTIFICATE

2018 GMP-2
原料药GMP证书201811(captopril ,thalidomide etc)
GMP-of-PMDA-in-Chanyoo-平成28年08月03日 Nantong-Chanyoo-Pharmatech-Co
FDA-EIR-Letter-201901

QUALITY MANAGEMENT

Quality management1

Proposal 18 Quality Consistency Evaluation projects which have approved 4, and 6 projects are under approving.

Quality management2

Advanced international quality management system has laid solid foundation for sales.

Quality management3

Quality supervision runs through the whole life cycle of the product to ensure the quality and therapeutic effect. 

Quality management4

Professional Regulatory Affairs team supports the quality demands during the application and registration.

PRODUCTION MANAGEMENT

cpf5
cpf6

Korea Countec Bottled Packaging Line

cpf7
cpf8

Taiwan CVC Bottled Packaging Line

cpf9
cpf10

Italy CAM Board Packaging Line

cpf11

German Fette Compacting Machine

cpf12

Japan Viswill Tablet Detector

cpf14-1

DCS Control Room

PARTNER

International cooperation
International cooperation
Domestic cooperation
Domestic cooperation

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories