ريفاروكسابان

وصف قصير:

اسم API دلالة تخصيص DMF الولايات المتحدة  الاتحاد الأوروبي DMF  CEP
ريفاروكسابان مضاد تخثر في بيت TDP    

تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

تفاصيل المنتج

خلفية

Rivaroxaban، 5-chloro-N - [[(5S) -2-oxo-3- [4- (3-oxomorpholin-4-yl) phenyl] -1،3-oxazolidin-5-yl] methyl] thiophene-2 -كاربوكساميد ، هو مثبط قوي لجزيء صغير من العامل Xa وهو عامل تجلط في منعطف حرج في مسار تخثر الدم مما يؤدي إلى توليد الثرومبين وتكوين الجلطة. يرتبط Rivaroxaban بـ Tyr288 في الجيب S1 من العامل Xa من خلال تفاعل Tyr288 ومبدل الكلور في مجموعة الكلوروثيوفين. يكون التثبيط قابلاً للعكس (koff = 5x10-3s-1) ، سريعًا (kon = 1.7x107 mol / L-1 s-1) ، وبطريقة تعتمد على التركيز (Ki = 0.4 نانومول / لتر). تتم دراسة Rivaroxaban حاليًا لعلاج VTE ، والوقاية من أحداث القلب والأوعية الدموية في المرضى الذين يعانون من متلازمة الشريان التاجي الحادة ، والوقاية من السكتة الدماغية في المرضى الذين يعانون من الرجفان الأذيني.

مرجع

إليزابيث بيرزبورن ، وسوزان روهريج ، وألكسندر شتراوب ، وداجمار كوبيتزا ، وولفجانج مويك ، وفولكر لاوكس. Rivaroxaban: مثبط جديد للعامل Xa عن طريق الفم. Arterioscler Thromb Vasc Biol 2010 ؛ 30 (3): 376-381

وصف

ريفاروكسابان (خليج 59-7939) قوي للغايةمثبط عامل Xa (FXa) الانتقائي والمباشر ، مما يحقق مكاسب قوية في فعالية مكافحة FXa (IC50 0.7 نانومتر ؛ Ki 0.4 نانومتر).

 

في المختبر

Rivaroxaban (BAY 59-7939) هو مثبط شفوي مباشر لعامل Xa (FXa) قيد التطوير للوقاية والعلاج من الجلطة الشريانية والوريدية. يثبط Rivaroxaban تنافسيًا FXa البشري (Ki 0.4 نانومتر) مع انتقائية أكبر من 10000 ضعف مقارنة ببروتياز السيرين الأخرى ؛ كما أنه يثبط نشاط البروثرومبيناز (IC50 2.1 نانومتر). يثبط Rivaroxaban عامل FXa الداخلي بشكل أكثر فعالية في بلازما الإنسان والأرانب (IC50 21 نانومتر) من بلازما الفئران (IC50290 نانومتر). يوضح التأثيرات المضادة للتخثر في البلازما البشرية ، ومضاعفة زمن البروثرومبين (PT) وينشط وقت الثرومبوبلاستين الجزئي عند 0.23 و 0.69ميكرومترم على التوالي.

 

Rivaroxaban (BAY 59-7939) هو مثبط قوي وانتقائي ومباشر لـ FXa مع نشاط ممتاز في الجسم الحي وتوافر بيولوجي جيد عن طريق الفم. Rivaroxaban (BAY 59-7939) ، تدار بواسطة بلعة IV قبل تحريض الجلطة ، يقلل من تكوين الجلطة (ED50 0.1 مجم / كجم) ، ويثبط FXa ، ويطيل جرعة PT اعتمادًا. يتأثر PT و FXa بشكل طفيف عند ED50 (زيادة 1.8 ضعف و 32 ٪ تثبيط ، على التوالي). عند 0.3 مجم / كجم (جرعة تؤدي إلى تثبيط شبه كامل لتكوين الجلطة) ، يطيل Rivaroxaban بشكل معتدل PT (3.2±0.5 أضعاف) ويمنع نشاط FXa (65±3٪).

 

تخزين

مسحوق

-20 درجة مئوية

3 سنوات
 

4 درجات مئوية

سنتان
في مذيب

-80 درجة مئوية

6 اشهر
 

-20 درجة مئوية

شهر واحد

التركيب الكيميائي

Rivaroxaban

شهادة

2018 GMP-2
原料药GMP证书201811(captopril ,thalidomide etc)
GMP-of-PMDA-in-Chanyoo-平成28年08月03日 Nantong-Chanyoo-Pharmatech-Co
FDA-EIR-Letter-201901

إدارة الجودة

Quality management1

اقتراح 18 مشاريع تقييم اتساق الجودة التي تمت الموافقة عليها 4و و 6 المشاريع قيد الموافقة.

Quality management2

وضع نظام إدارة الجودة الدولي المتقدم أساسًا قويًا للمبيعات.

Quality management3

يمتد الإشراف على الجودة طوال دورة حياة المنتج بالكامل لضمان الجودة والتأثير العلاجي. 

Quality management4

يدعم فريق الشؤون التنظيمية المهنية مطالب الجودة أثناء تقديم الطلب والتسجيل.

إدارة الانتاج

cpf5
cpf6

خط التعبئة المعبأة في زجاجات في كوريا

cpf7
cpf8

خط التعبئة والتغليف المعبأة في زجاجات CVC تايوان

cpf9
cpf10

خط تغليف ألواح CAM الإيطالية

cpf11

آلة ضغط Fette الألمانية

cpf12

كاشف قرص Viswill الياباني

cpf14-1

غرفة تحكم DCS

شريك

التعاون الدولي
International cooperation
التعاون الداخلي
Domestic cooperation

  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Rivaroxaban

Short Description:

API’s Name Indication Specification US DMF  EU DMF  CEP
Rivaroxaban Anticoagulant In-House TDP    


Product Detail

Product Tags

PRODUCT DETAIL

Background

Rivaroxaban, 5-chloro-N-[[(5S)-2-oxo-3-[4-(3-oxomorpholin-4-yl)phenyl]-1,3-oxazolidin-5-yl]methyl]thiophene-2-carboxamide, is a potent small-molecule inhibitor of factor Xa which is a coagulation factor at a critical juncture in the blood coagulation pathway resulting in the generation of thrombin and the formation of clot. Rivaroxaban binds to the Tyr288 in S1 pocket of factor Xa through the interaction of Tyr288 and the chlorine substituent of the chlorothiophene moiety. The inhibition is reversible (koff = 5x10-3s-1), rapid (kon = 1.7x107 mol/L-1 s-1), and in a concentration-dependent manner (Ki = 0.4 nmol/L). Rivaroxaban is currently being studied for the treatment of VTE, prevention of cardiovascular events in patients with acute coronary syndrome, prevention of stroke in patients with atrial fibrillation.

Reference

Elisabeth Perzborn, Susanne Roehrig, Alexander Straub, Dagmar Kubitza, Wolfgang Mueck, and Volker Laux. Rivaroxaban: a new oral factor Xa inhibitor. Arterioscler Thromb Vasc Biol 2010; 30(3): 376-381

Description

Rivaroxaban (BAY 59-7939) is a highly potentselective and direct Factor Xa (FXa) inhibitor, achieving a strong gain in anti-FXa potency (IC50 0.7 nM; Ki 0.4 nM).

 

In Vitro

Rivaroxaban (BAY 59-7939) is an oral, direct Factor Xa (FXa) inhibitor in development for the prevention and treatment of arterial and venous thrombosis. Rivaroxaban competitively inhibits human FXa (Ki 0.4 nM) with >10 000-fold greater selectivity than for other serine proteases; it also inhibits prothrombinase activity (IC50 2.1 nM). Rivaroxaban inhibits endogenous FXa more potently in human and rabbit plasma (IC50 21 nM) than rat plasma (IC50 290 nM). It demonstrates anticoagulant effects in human plasma, doubling prothrombin time (PT) and activates partial thromboplastin time at 0.23 and 0.69 μM, respectively.

 

Rivaroxaban (BAY 59-7939) is a potent and selective, direct FXa inhibitor with excellent in vivo activity and good oral bioavailability. Rivaroxaban (BAY 59-7939), administered by i.v. bolus before thrombus induction, reduces thrombus formation (ED50 0.1 mg/kg), inhibits FXa, and prolongs PT dose dependently. PT and FXa are affected slightly at the ED50 (1.8-fold increase and 32% inhibition, respectively). At 0.3 mg/kg (dose leading to almost complete inhibition of thrombus formation), Rivaroxaban moderately prolongs PT (3.2±0.5-fold) and inhibits FXa activity (65±3%).

 

Storage

Powder

-20°C

3 years
 

4°C

2 years
In solvent

-80°C

6 months
 

-20°C

1 month

Chemical structure

Rivaroxaban

CERTIFICATE

2018 GMP-2
原料药GMP证书201811(captopril ,thalidomide etc)
GMP-of-PMDA-in-Chanyoo-平成28年08月03日 Nantong-Chanyoo-Pharmatech-Co
FDA-EIR-Letter-201901

QUALITY MANAGEMENT

Quality management1

Proposal 18 Quality Consistency Evaluation projects which have approved 4, and 6 projects are under approving.

Quality management2

Advanced international quality management system has laid solid foundation for sales.

Quality management3

Quality supervision runs through the whole life cycle of the product to ensure the quality and therapeutic effect. 

Quality management4

Professional Regulatory Affairs team supports the quality demands during the application and registration.

PRODUCTION MANAGEMENT

cpf5
cpf6

Korea Countec Bottled Packaging Line

cpf7
cpf8

Taiwan CVC Bottled Packaging Line

cpf9
cpf10

Italy CAM Board Packaging Line

cpf11

German Fette Compacting Machine

cpf12

Japan Viswill Tablet Detector

cpf14-1

DCS Control Room

PARTNER

International cooperation
International cooperation
Domestic cooperation
Domestic cooperation

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us